Alpha

Our next Alpha course will begin on Tuesday 26th April at 7.30 pm in St Gregory’s Church Hall. The entrance is at the back of the car-park behind the church. The doors will be open from 7.15 pm.

Dates: 

Tuesday 26th April Session 1: Is there more to life than this?
Tuesday 03rd May Session 2: Who is Jesus?
Tuesday 10th May Session 3: Why did Jesus die?
Tuesday 17th May Session 4: How can I have faith?
Tuesday 24th May Session 5: Why and how do I pray?
Tuesday 31st May Half Term (No Alpha)
Tuesday 7th June Session 6: Why and how should I read the Bible?
Tuesday 14th June Session 7: How does God guide us?
Friday 17th – Saturday 18th June Alpha Weekend

Session 8: Who is the Holy Spirit?

Session 9: What does the Holy Spirit do?

Session 10: How can I be filled with the Holy Spirit?

Session 11: How can I make the most of the rest of my life?

Tuesday 21st June Session 12: How can I resist evil?
Tuesday 28th June Session 13: How and why should I tell others?
Tuesday 5th July Session 14: Does God heal today?
Tuesday 12th July Session 15: What about the church?

Follow this link for more information: Alpha in a Catholic context

If you would like to take part, please complete this form and press ‘Send’:

    Your personal details given above will be stored and used by the Parish only for the purposes of running and administering the Alpha course. They will not otherwise be disclosed outside the parish, and will not be retained after the course. Details of how we process your data, and your rights, are on the full Privacy Notice which may be seen on the Diocesan website. 

    In submitting this form you are giving consent for this.